welcomeing a new beginning

The creation of this site marks a new beginning that is a bit overdue. Those who have known me for a while knows that I have been feeling stuck in complacency for years. There is a deep desire to make a difference yet the execution seemed so daunting.

With all that is happening around the world, and here at home, I wondered about how to really use my time in a meaningful way. Conversations with friends and hubby really encouraged me to start with the tangible first. So, here I am, taking what I already do on a normal basis to the next level.

Regardless of outcome, I welcome this new beginning, and I look forward to God’s leading.

img_0362.jpg

Leave a Reply

