MKliving 2013 Collection….. now live until March 28th

The Spring 2013 Collection is finally in the shop. I am extremely proud of this collection, not only because they are all made by my hands, but more so because they represent MKliving’s aesthetics and living philosophy. Simplistic and stylish.

Using mostly 100% cotton (with the exception of embellishment), each piece allows for maximum comfort and breath-ability. I hope you will enjoy them as much as I do.

While making them, I selfishly was hoping to keep some of the design. Hubby reminded me that I am making them for hungry children around the world, and the profits will be donated to charities we are committed to.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The shop will be open until March 28th. Hubby and I are going on vacation for two weeks, therefore orders will be shipped out prior to March 28th. Orders after March 28th will be shipped after April 11.  

XOXO

Shalom~~~

Leave a Reply

